Unsere Gemeinderatskandidaten 2014
(weitere Informationen mit Klick auf's Bild)
 
hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken
1. Inge Piroth
Erzieherin
inge.piroth@fw-heroldsbach.de


2. Klaus Ponner
Maler u. Lackierer
klaus.ponner@fw-heroldsbach.de


3. Michael Hümmer
Dipl.Ing. Bauingenieur
michael.huemmer@fw-heroldsbach.de


4. Stefan Hiltl
Industrie-Meister
stefan.hiltl@fw-heroldsbach.de


5. Ines Weiss
Bankkauffrau
ines.weiss@fw-heroldsbach.de


6. Karl-Joh. Marchl
Elektroingenieur
kj.marchl@fw-heroldsbach.de


7. Marco Freund
Tech. Angestellter
marco.freund@fw-heroldsbach.de


hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken
8. Johann Neubauer
Tech. Angestellter
johann.neubauer@fw-heroldsbach.de


9. Melanie Ponner
Rettungsassistentin
melanie.ponner@fw-heroldsbach.de


10. Dominik Hümmer
Paketzusteller
dominik.huemmer@fw-heroldsbach.de


11. Thomas Mauser
Feinmechaniker
thomas.mauser@fw-heroldsbach.de


12. Jasmin Kraus
Hauswirtschafterin
jasmin.kraus@fw-heroldsbach.de


13. Christian Saam
Key-Account-Managerr
christian.saam@fw-heroldsbach.de


14. Sabine Hoyler
Industriekauffrau
sabine.hoyler@fw-heroldsbach.de


hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken hier klicken
15. Michael Römer
Feinmech.-Meister
michael.roemer@fw-heroldsbach.de
 
16. Christine Saam
Fotografin
christine.saam@fw-heroldsbach.de
 
17. Christian Lixl
Karosseriebauer
christian.lixl@fw-heroldsbach.de
 
18. Gerd Piroth
Elektro Ingenieur
gerd.piroth@fw-heroldsbach.de
 
19. Edwin Batz
Maler
edwin.batz@fw-heroldsbach.de
 
20. Harald Poßer
Prokurist
harald.posser@fw-heroldsbach.de